2022 Board Members

To contact a board member, just click on their name or icon.

Darlene Mossman

1st V.P. (Speakers & Workshops)

Patty Yedinak

2nd V.P. (Quilt Show Chair)

Kayla McNett

Public Relations

Kelly Foreman

Quilting Bee

Shawna Troyer

2023 Raffle Quilt

Ernie Crann

Small Groups

Tesha Panther

Volunteer Coordinator

Contact a Board Member

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Connect with us on social media

To get updated on our events and the quilting community, connect with us on social media!

Scroll to Top